Cover image for The Vatican Princess
Title:
The Vatican Princess
Author:
C.W. Gortner
Subject:
Historical Fiction
Literary Fiction
Description:
For fans of Philippa Gregory and Alison Weir, bestselling author C. W. Gortner effortlessly weaves history and drama in this captivating novel about one of the world's...
Publisher:
Books on Tape
Digital Format:
Windows Media Audio

MP3