Cover image for The Heist Age
The Heist Age
Title:
The Heist Age

Dinosaur Graphic Novel
Author:
Paleo, Doug

Blecha, Aaron
Subject:
Comic and Graphic Books
Juvenile Literature
Juvenile Fiction
Humor (Fiction)
Description:
Dinotown is frozen! How will the Dinomighties fight Bully Mammoth and save the most precious painting in the world? This wildly funny, action-packed graphic novel is perfect for fans of Dog Man, Investigators, and Real Pigeons. Dinotown is under attack! In this adventure, the Dinomighties face new icy villains led by Bully Mammoth. This colossal meanie will stop at nothing to ​get his grubby tusks on the world's most valuable painting: the Dino Lisa . . . even if it means putting a deep freeze on Dinotown. How will the Dinomighties heat things up in order to outsmart and ice out Bully and his big bad crew of furry doofs and manage to save their hometown along with the most precious piece of art in the whole wide world? Readers of the Dog Man, Hilo, Investigators, and The Bad Guys series will love the outrageous and zany humor paired with the action-packed adventure in this exciting graphic novel series.
Publisher:
Clarion Books

HarperCollins
Date:
2021/10/12
Digital Format:
Open in browser

Kindle
Language:
English