Skip to:ContentBottom
Cover image for Poirot : complete cases collection. Series 7-11
Poirot : complete cases collection. Series 7-11
Uniform Title:
Agatha Christie's Poirot.
Physical Description:
8 videodiscs (approximately 26 1/2 hr.) : DVD video, sound, color ; 4 3/4 in.
General Note:
Title from container.

Originally broadcast in the UK as a television series in 2000-2010.

Based on characters created by Agatha Christie.

All episodes based on the Agatha Christie novels of the same name.

Special features: Series 10, Disc 2: Behind the scenes (45 minute documentary); Photo gallery. Series 11, Disc 2: Production notes by David Suchet and Tim Curry.
The murder of Roger Ackroyd / Lord Egware dies

Murder in Mesopotamia / Evil under the sun

Five little pigs / Sad cypress / Death on the Nile / The hollow

The mystery of the blue train / Cards on the table / After the funeral / Taken at the flood

Mrs. McGInty's dead / Cat among the pigeons / Third girl / Appointment with death
Added Author:

Added Uniform Title:
Masterpiece theatre (Television program)
From England to the Mediterranean, accompanied by his elegant and trustworthy sidekicks, the intelligent yet eccentrically-refined Belgian detective Hercule Poirot pits his wits against a collection of first class deceptions.
System Details:
DVD; region 1, NTSC; 4:3 full screen presentation; Dolby digital 2.0.
Language Note:
SDH subtitles.