Skip to:ContentBottom
Cover image for Warehouse 13. Season one
Warehouse 13. Season one
Warehouse 13. Season one
Publication Information:
[United States] : Universal, 2010.
Physical Description:
3 videodiscs (569 min.) : sd., col. ; 4 3/4 in.
General Note:
Special features: Deleted scenes ; Gag reel ; Saul Searching ; Ye Olde Curiosity Shoppe ; "Pilot" Commentary with Saul Rubinek ; Artie-Facts ; What's in the Shadows ; Sneak Peek at Warehouse 13 Season Two ; "MacPherson" Commentary with cast and crew.
Pilot ; Resonance ; Magnetism -- Claudia ; Elements ; Burnout ; Implosion -- Duped ; Regrets ; Breakdown ; Nevermore ; MacPherson.
Reading Level:
Not rated.
Added Uniform Title:
Warehouse 13 (Television program)
After saving the life of the president, two top Secret Service agents find themselves abruptly transferred to Warehouse 13, a massive, top-secret storage facility in the badlands of South Dakota that houses U.S. government. Now the pair, off-the-cuff Agent Pete Lattimer and by-the-book Agent Myka Bering, must chase down reports of supernatural and paranormal activity in search of new objects for their eccentric new boss, Artie Nielsen, to safeguard at the Warehouse.
System Details:
DVD, widescreen, Dolby Digital 5.1, NTSC, Region 1.
Language Note:
Subtitled for the deaf and hard of hearing. English dialogue; Optional French subtitles.

Closed captioned for the hearing impaired.