Skip to:ContentBottom
Cover image for An American treasure
An American treasure
Physical Description:
2 audio discs : CD audio, digital ; 4 3/4 in.
General Note:
Compact discs.

Program notes in English inserted in container.

All songs composed by Tom Petty, in part with others.
Rockin' around (with you) Anything that's rock 'n' roll Listen to her heart Louisiana rain Here comes my girl Kings Road Keep a little soul Straight into darkness Don't treat me like a stranger Rebels You're gonna get it Walkin' from the fire The best of everything

I won't back down Two gunslingers Crawling back to you Wake up time Accused of love Gainesville You and me Like a diamond Southern accents Insider Something good coming Have love will travel Hungry no more
Local Subject:
Career spanning collection, 26 tracks on 2 CDs. Includes previously unreleased recordings, alternate versions of classic songs, live performances & more -- Label on container.