Skip to:ContentBottom
Cover image for Invisible
Invisible
Title:
Invisible

A Graphic Novel
Author:
Gonzalez, Christina Diaz

Epstein, Gabriela
Subject:
Comic and Graphic Books
Juvenile Literature
Juvenile Fiction
Description:
For fans of Twins and Allergic, a must-have graphic novel audio adaptation about five very different students who are forced together by their school to complete community service... and may just have more in common than they thought.Can five overlooked kids make one big difference?There's George: the brainSara: the lonerDayara: the tough kidNico: the rich kidAnd Miguel: the athleteAnd they're stuck together when they're forced to complete their school's community service hours. Although they're sure they have nothing in common with one another, some people see them as all the same . . . just five Spanish-speaking kids.Then they meet someone who truly needs their help, and they must decide whether they are each willing to expose their own secrets to help . . . or if remaining invisible is the only way to survive middle school.This Breakfast Club–inspired story by Christina Diaz Gonzalez, award-winning author of Concealed, and Gabriela Epstein, illustrator of two Baby-Sitters Club graphic novel adaptations, is a must-have graphic novel audio edition about unexpected friendships and being seen for who you really are.
Publisher:
Scholastic Audio Books

Scholastic Inc.
Date:
2022/11/15
Digital Format:
LIBBY AUDIOBOOK

MP3
Language:
English
Go to:Top of Page