Washington County Library Catalog
Limit Search Results
Format
Material Type
Subject
Lexile Level
Publication Date
-
Language
Switch to list view
Switch to thumbnail view
17 Results Found Subscribe to search results
000000000000DEFAULT
Print
by 
Hopkins, Anne.
Publication Date:  
2004, 2004 1999
Call Number: 
DVD J FICTION RUB
Format: 
Matched on: 
Ruby Bridges Hopkins, Anne.
Available:
Holds:
by 
Coles, Robert, 1929-
Publication Date:  
1995
Call Number: 
Q J 921 BRIDGES
Format: 
Matched on: 
The story of Ruby Bridges / Coles, Robert, 1929-
Available:
Holds:
by 
Bridges, Ruby.
Publication Date:  
2009
Call Number: 
EASY READER BRI
Format: 
Local Subject (WCM) 
Matched on: 
Ruby Bridges goes to school : my true story / Bridges, Ruby.
Available:
Holds:
by 
Bridges, Ruby.
Publication Date:  
1999
Call Number: 
J 921 BRIDGES
Format: 
Matched on: 
Through my eyes : the autobiography of Ruby Bridges / Bridges, Ruby.
Available:
Holds:
5. 
Cover image for Kid activists : true tales of childhood from champions of change
by 
Stevenson, Robin, 1968- author.
Publication Date:  
2019
Call Number: 
J 361.2092 STE
Format: 
Matched on: 
: Child activists. Ruby Bridges: brave little Ruby -- Iqbal Masih: fighting to end child slavery -- Malala
Available:
Holds:
6. 
Cover image for The book of gutsy women
by 
Clinton, Hillary Rodham, author.
Publication Date:  
2019
Call Number: 
920 CLI
Format: 
Matched on: 
McLeod Bethune -- Esther Martinez -- Daisy Bates -- Patsy Mink, Bernice Sandler, and Edith Green -- Ruby
Available:
Holds:
7. 
Cover image for The book of gutsy women : favorite stories of courage and resilience
by 
Clinton, Hillary Rodham, author.
Publication Date:  
2019
Call Number: 
LP 920 CLI
Format: 
Local Subject (WCM) 
Matched on: 
Mink, Bernice Sandler, and Edith Green -- Ruby Bridges Hall -- Malala Yousafzai -- EARTH DEFENDERS
Available:
Holds:
by 
Mara, Wil, author.
Publication Date:  
2018
Call Number: 
J 323 MAR
Format: 
Local Subject (WCM) 
Matched on: 
What are civil rights? -- "Separate but equal" -- Taking action -- Ruby Bridges -- Marching for
Available:
Holds:
by 
Bardhan-Quallen, Sudipta, author.
Publication Date:  
2018
Call Number: 
E 796.357 BAR
Format: 
Matched on: 
Christie. Perfect for fans of Voice of Freedom: Fannie Lou Hamer, The Story of Ruby Bridges, and Martin&#x
Available:
Holds:
by 
Schatz, Kate, author.
Publication Date:  
2018
Call Number: 
J 305.2422092 SCH
Format: 
Matched on: 
Cruz -- Emma Tenayuca -- Ruby Bridges -- Barbara Rose Johns -- Radical Monarchs -- Rad girls can
Available:
Holds:
11. 
Cover image for Enduring ideals : Rockwell, Roosevelt, and the Four Freedoms
by 
Kimble, James W., author.
Publication Date:  
2018
Call Number: 
759.13 END
Format: 
Matched on: 
activist Ruby Bridges, artist and granddaughter of Norman Rockwell, Daisy Rockwell, and Ambassador William
Available:
Holds:
by 
Weintraub, Aileen, 1973- author.
Publication Date:  
2018
Call Number: 
J 920 WEI
Format: 
Matched on: 
Introduction -- Ruby Bridges -- Yash Gupta -- Anne Frank -- Stevie Wonder -- Aisholpan Nurgaiv
Available:
Holds:
Go to:Search Results
|
Top of Page
|
Search Facets