Washington County Library Catalog
Limit Search Results
Format
Material Type
Genre
Electronic Format
Mobile App
Lexile Level
Publication Date
-
Language
9 Results Found Subscribe to search results
000000000DEFAULT
Print
1. 
Cover image for Listen, slowly
by 
Lai, Thanhha author.
Publication Date:  
2015
Call Number: 
J FICTION LAI
Format: 
Matched on: 
Listen, slowly / Lai, Thanhha author.
Available:
Holds:
by 
Lai, Thanhha author.
Publication Date:  
2015
Call Number: 
SCD J FICTION LAI 6 DISCS
Format: 
Local Subject (WCM) 
Matched on: 
Listen, slowly / Lai, Thanhha author.
Available:
Holds:
3. 
Cover image for Butterfly yellow : a novel
by 
Lai, Thanhha, author.
Publication Date:  
2019
Call Number: 
TEEN FICTION LAI
Format: 
Matched on: 
Butterfly yellow : a novel / Lai, Thanhha, author.
Available:
Holds:
4. 
Cover image for Inside out & back again
by 
Lai, Thanhha author.
Publication Date:  
2012
Call Number: 
SCD J FICTION LAI 2 DISCS
Format: 
Local Subject (WCM) 
Matched on: 
Inside out & back again Lai, Thanhha author.
Available:
Holds:
5. 
Cover image for Inside out & back again
by 
Lai, Thanhha author.
Publication Date:  
2011
Call Number: 
J FICTION LAI
Format: 
Matched on: 
Inside out & back again / Lai, Thanhha author.
Available:
Holds:
6. 
Cover image for The Land of Forgotten Girls
by 
Kelly, Erin Entrada
Format: 
Electronic Format: 
ADOBE EPUB, HTML, KINDLE
Matched on: 
that will appeal to fans of Cynthia Kadohata and Thanhha Lai.Booklist said, "Kelly's sophomore novel is
7. 
Cover image for Hello, Universe
by 
Kelly, Erin Entrada
Format: 
Electronic Format: 
ADOBE EPUB, HTML, KINDLE
Matched on: 
irresistible tween voice that will appeal to fans of Thanhha Lai and Rita Williams-Garcia."Readers across the
8. 
Cover image for Inside Out and Back Again
by 
Lai, Thanhha
Format: 
Electronic Format: 
ADOBE EPUB, HTML, KINDLE
Matched on: 
Inside Out and Back Again Lai, Thanhha
9. 
Cover image for Listen, Slowly
by 
Lai, Thanhha
Format: 
Electronic Format: 
ADOBE EPUB, HTML, KINDLE
Matched on: 
Listen, Slowly Lai, Thanhha