Washington County Library Catalog
Limit Search Results
Format
Material Type
Electronic Format
Mobile App
Series
Lexile Level
Publication Date
-
Language
11 Results Found Subscribe to search results
00000000000DEFAULT
Print
1. 
Cover image for Little fires everywhere
by 
Ng, Celeste author.
Publication Date:  
2017
Call Number: 
LP FICTION NG
Format: 
Local Subject (WCM) 
Matched on: 
Little fires everywhere / Ng, Celeste author.
Available:
Holds:
2. 
Cover image for Little fires everywhere
by 
Ng, Celeste author.
Publication Date:  
2017
Call Number: 
FICTION NG
Format: 
Matched on: 
Little fires everywhere / Ng, Celeste author.
Available:
Holds:
3. 
Cover image for Little fires everywhere
by 
Ng, Celeste author.
Publication Date:  
2017
Call Number: 
SCD FICTION NG 9 DISCS
Format: 
Local Subject (WCM) 
Matched on: 
Little fires everywhere / Ng, Celeste author.
Available:
Holds:
by 
Ng, Celeste, author.
Publication Date:  
2017
Call Number: 
KT FICTION NG
Format: 
Local Subject (WCM) 
Matched on: 
Little fires everywhere / Ng, Celeste, author.
Available:
Holds:
by 
Ng, Celeste author.
Publication Date:  
2014-2015
Call Number: 
KT FICTION NG
Format: 
Local Subject (WCM) 
Matched on: 
Everything I never told you / Ng, Celeste author.
Available:
Holds:
6. 
Cover image for Everything I never told you
by 
Ng, Celeste author.
Publication Date:  
2014
Call Number: 
FICTION NG
Format: 
Matched on: 
Everything I never told you / Ng, Celeste author.
Available:
Holds:
7. 
Cover image for Everything I never told you
by 
Ng, Celeste author.
Publication Date:  
2014
Call Number: 
SCD FICTION NG 8 DISCS
Format: 
Local Subject (WCM) 
Matched on: 
Everything I never told you / Ng, Celeste author.
Available:
Holds:
8. 
Cover image for If you see me, don't say hi : stories
by 
Patel, Neel author.
Publication Date:  
2018
Call Number: 
FICTION PAT
Format: 
Matched on: 
If you see me, don't say hi : stories / Patel, Neel author.
Available:
Holds:
9. 
Cover image for Our Short History [electronic resource] : A Novel
by 
Grodstein, Lauren.
Format: 
Electronic Format: 
CLOUDLIBRARY EPUB
Matched on: 
stronger—than before.”  —Celeste Ng, author of Everything I Never Told You How can a woman learn to let go
10. 
Cover image for The Astonishing Color of After
by 
Pan, Emily X.R.
Format: 
Electronic Format: 
ADOBE EPUB, HTML, KINDLE
Matched on: 
grief, love, and family, perfect for fans of Jandy Nelson and Celeste Ng.An APALA Honor BookA Walter
11. 
Cover image for Good Talk
by 
Jacob, Mira
Format: 
Electronic Format: 
HTML, KINDLE
Matched on: 
Dancing."Hilarious and heart-rending . . . exactly the book America needs."—Celeste Ng"How brown is too