Washington County Library Catalog
Limit Search Results
Format
Material Type
Series
Lexile Level
Publication Date
-
Language
11 Results Found Subscribe to search results
00000000000DEFAULT
Print
1. 
Cover image for Her fearful symmetry : a novel
by 
Niffenegger, Audrey.
Publication Date:  
2009
Call Number: 
FICTION NIF
Format: 
Matched on: 
Her fearful symmetry : a novel / Niffenegger, Audrey.
Available:
Holds:
by 
Niffenegger, Audrey.
Publication Date:  
2005
Call Number: 
SCD FICTION NIF 16 DISCS
Format: 
Local Subject (WCM) 
Matched on: 
The time traveler's wife Niffenegger, Audrey.
Available:
Holds:
by 
Niffenegger, Audrey.
Publication Date:  
2003
Call Number: 
FICTION NIF
Format: 
Matched on: 
The time traveler's wife / Niffenegger, Audrey.
Available:
Holds:
by 
Niffenegger, Audrey.
Publication Date:  
2003
Call Number: 
KT FICTION NIF
Format: 
Local Subject (WCM) 
Matched on: 
The time traveler's wife Niffenegger, Audrey.
Available:
Holds:
5. 
Cover image for Bizarre romance : stories
by 
Niffenegger, Audrey, author.
Publication Date:  
2018
Call Number: 
GRAPHIC NIF
Format: 
Matched on: 
Bizarre romance : stories / Niffenegger, Audrey, author.
Available:
Holds:
by 
Niffenegger, Audrey, author.
Publication Date:  
2013
Call Number: 
GRAPHIC NIF
Format: 
Matched on: 
Raven girl / Niffenegger, Audrey, author.
Available:
Holds:
by 
Niffenegger, Audrey, author.
Publication Date:  
2010
Call Number: 
GRAPHIC NIF
Format: 
Matched on: 
The night bookmobile / Niffenegger, Audrey, author.
Available:
Holds:
8. 
Cover image for Reader, I married him : stories inspired by Jane Eyre
by 
Chevalier, Tracy editor.
Publication Date:  
2016
Call Number: 
808.831 REA
Format: 
Matched on: 
/ Audrey Niffenegger -- Double men / Namwali Serpell -- Robinson Crusoe at the waterpark / Elizabeth
Available:
Holds:
9. 
Cover image for The time traveler's wife
by 
Rubin, Bruce Joel, screenwriter.
Publication Date:  
2010
Call Number: 
DVD FICTION TIM
Format: 
Matched on: 
Niffenegger, Audrey Time traveler's wife.
Available:
Holds:
10. 
Cover image for The boy who drew monsters : a novel
by 
Donohue, Keith, author.
Publication Date:  
2014
Call Number: 
FICTION DON
Format: 
Matched on: 
for a dark night. - For readers of Neil Gaiman, Jason Mott, and Audrey Niffenegger"--
Available:
Holds:
11. 
Cover image for Shadow show : all-new stories in celebration of Ray Bradbury
Publication Date:  
2012
Call Number: 
FICTION SHA
Format: 
Matched on: 
Ray Bradbury, including Neil Gaiman, Joe Hill, Audrey Niffenegger, Margaret Atwood, and more"--
Available:
Holds: