Washington County Library Catalog
Limit Search Results
Author
Format
Material Type
Subject
Electronic Format
Mobile App
Series
Lexile Level
Publication Date
-
Language
16 Results Found Subscribe to search results
0000DEFAULT
Print
13. 
Cover image for The boy who drew monsters : a novel
by 
Donohue, Keith, author.
Publication Date:  
2014
Call Number: 
FICTION DON
Format: 
Matched on: 
for a dark night. - For readers of Neil Gaiman, Jason Mott, and Audrey Niffenegger"--
Available:
Holds:
Publication Date:  
2012
Call Number: 
FICTION SHA
Format: 
Matched on: 
Ray Bradbury, including Neil Gaiman, Joe Hill, Audrey Niffenegger, Margaret Atwood, and more"--
Available:
Holds:
15. 
Cover image for Reader, I Married Him
by 
Tracy Chevalier
Format: 
Electronic Format: 
WINDOWS MEDIA AUDIO, MP3
Matched on: 
, Francine Prose, Elizabeth McCracken, Tessa Hadley, Audrey Niffenegger,...
16. 
Cover image for Clair de Lune
by 
Carleton, Jetta
Format: 
Electronic Format: 
ADOBE EPUB, HTML, KINDLE
Matched on: 
with readers of Nancy Turner's These Is My Words, Alice McDermott's After This, and Audrey Niffenegger's