Washington County Library Catalog
Limit Search Results
Format
Material Type
Genre
Electronic Format
Mobile App
Lexile Level
Publication Date
-
Language
12 Results Found Subscribe to search results
000000000000DEFAULT
Print
1. 
Cover image for The book thief
by 
Zusak, Markus, author.
Publication Date:  
2013
Call Number: 
TEEN FICTION ZUS
Format: 
Matched on: 
The book thief / Zusak, Markus, author.
Available:
Holds:
2. 
Cover image for The book thief
by 
Zusak, Markus, author.
Publication Date:  
2007, 2005
Call Number: 
TEEN FICTION ZUS
Format: 
Matched on: 
The book thief / Zusak, Markus, author.
Available:
Holds:
3. 
Cover image for The book thief
by 
Zusak, Markus, author.
Publication Date:  
2006
Call Number: 
SCD TEEN FICTION ZUS 11 DISCS
Format: 
Local Subject (WCM) 
Matched on: 
The book thief Zusak, Markus, author.
Available:
Holds:
4. 
Cover image for El puente de Clay
by 
Zusak, Markus, author.
Publication Date:  
2018
Call Number: 
SPA FICTION ZUS
Format: 
Matched on: 
El puente de Clay / Zusak, Markus, author.
Available:
Holds:
by 
Zusak, Markus, author.
Publication Date:  
2006
Call Number: 
SCD FICTION ZUS 7 DISCS
Format: 
Local Subject (WCM) 
Matched on: 
I am the messenger Zusak, Markus, author.
Available:
Holds:
6. 
Cover image for I am the messenger
by 
Zusak, Markus, author.
Publication Date:  
2006, 2006 2002
Call Number: 
TEEN FICTION ZUS
Format: 
Matched on: 
I am the messenger / Zusak, Markus, author.
Available:
Holds:
7. 
Cover image for Bridge of Clay : a novel
by 
Zusak, Markus, author.
Publication Date:  
2018
Call Number: 
TEEN FICTION ZUS
Format: 
Matched on: 
Bridge of Clay : a novel / Zusak, Markus, author.
Available:
Holds:
by 
Zusak, Markus, author, narrator.
Publication Date:  
2018
Call Number: 
SCD FICTION ZUS 12 DISCS
Format: 
Local Subject (WCM) 
Matched on: 
Bridge of clay / Zusak, Markus, author, narrator.
Available:
Holds:
9. 
Cover image for The Absolutely True Diary of a Part-Time Indian [electronic resource] :
by 
Alexie, Sherman.
Format: 
Electronic Format: 
CLOUDLIBRARY EPUB
Matched on: 
attempts to break away from the life he was destined to live. With a forward by Markus Zusak, interviews
10. 
Cover image for The Book Thief
by 
Zusak, Markus
Format: 
Electronic Format: 
ADOBE EPUB, HTML, KINDLE
Matched on: 
The Book Thief Zusak, Markus
11. 
Cover image for Catherine's War
by 
Billet, Julia
Format: 
Electronic Format: 
HTML, KINDLE
Matched on: 
Marjane Satrapi—perfect for fans of Markus Zusak's The Book Thief, Anne Frank, or Helen Keller.Includes a
12. 
Cover image for The Absolutely True Diary of a Part-Time Indian
by 
Alexie, Sherman
Format: 
Electronic Format: 
ADOBE EPUB, HTML, KINDLE
Matched on: 
to live.With a forward by Markus Zusak, interviews with Sherman Alexie and Ellen Forney, and four