Washington County Library Catalog
Limit Search Results
Format
Mobile App
Publication Date
-
Language
3 Results Found Subscribe to search results
000DEFAULT
Print
1. 
Cover image for Catherine's War
by 
Billet, Julia
Format: 
Electronic Format: 
HTML, KINDLE
Matched on: 
—perfect for fans of Markus Zusak's The Book Thief, Anne Frank, or Helen Keller.Includes a map and
2. 
Cover image for The Absolutely True Diary of a Part-Time Indian
by 
Alexie, Sherman
Format: 
Electronic Format: 
ADOBE EPUB, HTML, KINDLE
Matched on: 
attempts to break away from the life he was destined to live.With a forward by Markus Zusak, interviews
3. 
Cover image for The Book Thief
by 
Zusak, Markus
Format: 
Electronic Format: 
ADOBE EPUB, HTML, KINDLE
Matched on: 
The Book Thief Zusak, Markus